Newlyn Art Gallery, Upper Gallery

Telephone: 01736 363715
Email: info@newlynartgallery.co.uk

MARKETING
Kathy Hill
kathy.hill@newlynartgallery.co.uk

EVENTS PROGRAMMING
Bettina Wenzel
bettina.wenzel@newlynartgallery.co.uk

EXHIBITIONS
Blair Todd
blair.todd@newlynartgallery.co.uk

LEARNING & PARTICIPATION PROGRAMME
Cat Gibbard
cat.gibbard@newlynartgallery.co.uk

OPERATIONS, NEWLYN ART GALLERY
Simon Jaques
simon.jaques@newlynartgallery.co.uk

OPERATIONS, THE EXCHANGE
Sian Andrews
sian.andrews@newlynartgallery.co.uk

DEVELOPMENT
Tamsin Young
tamsin.young@newlynartgallery.co.uk

Lizi Morse
Lizi.Morse@newlynartgallery.co.uk